Will 33 year old father be charged with statutory rape. Mother was 15 years old,…
Can I be charged with a felony if I was charged with a leaving the scene and DWI in Missouri if it was a company vehicle which has minor damages?
Criminal Defense Lawyer, R. Christopher Simons Answer
Being in someone else’s vehicle doesn’t make you exempt from Missouri traffic laws. If you committed a felony, you can be charged. I suggest you contact an attorney to go over the specific details of your case.